FREE SHIPPING WITH ORDERS OVER $120 WITHIN AUS AND NZ

HEALTH/FITNESS/WELLNESS — blog RSS



Meet Brooke

Name Brooke Sophia Wilson.   Occupation I work as an assistant nurse, have done for just reaching 5 years now. Im one of the lucky ones that loves their job! I also run my own blog Bootyboysandbandages.com on the side.   Story I moved from a small semi rural town in the blue mountains 4 years ago and I absolutely could not imagine being anywhere else now. Wollongong is my home. I come from a very active family but Health and fitness was not always my top priority, if anything it was my last but 2 years ago I was in a really low place and decided I would turn my life around and life has been better since. Putting...

Continue reading



Meet Terez

  Name Terez Lofts Occupation  Maritime Logistics Supply Chain in the Royal Australian Navy   Story  I've always been quite sporty and athletic from a young age and played cricket and netball religiously, but when I hit the age of 18 I stopped playing sport and was more interested in the clubbing scene and put on a significant amount of weight. I let myself down and put my health and fitness last. After some time, I decided that I needed some discipline in my life and had always wanted to join the Defence Force, so I employed a personal trainer - lost some weight and was finally able to enlist. Since joining 5 years ago, I have lost a total...

Continue reading



Meet Phoebe

  Meet Phoebe S/A Ambassador  Phoebe Louise Leayr Services Officer at Department of Human Services & Stable hand at a horse stable.   Phoebe's Story “I started training weights properly in a gym when I was around 18, my main goal has also just to be fit and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy all types of fitness whether it be in the gym, riding my horses, training pole fitness, aerials, yoga – you name it I’m willing to give it ago.”   How Often do you train? “4-6 days per week (weights 4-5 days, yoga and horse riding)”   Why do you train?   “I  love the feeling of feeling strong and fit – I’m addicted to the post workout...

Continue reading